How to Know if Someone Deactivates their Twitter Account?
In this era of socializing and technology sometimes we get obsessed with being so much active in our social circle. This might make us think to deactivate some of our social media account for some temporary time or even sometimes permanently. Which could help us maintain a distance from socializing? You could get confused at some time when you could not find the twitter account. You want to know if someone deactivates their twitter account or not?
There could be any reason if someone deactivates their twitter account. This could be the situation when someone gets annoyed at being so much active on their twitter account or they want some peace time off. In this article, we would guide you on how to know if someone deactivates their twitter account.
This article of tape daily would help you in finding out whether you can see the tweets of the account which is deleted, in other words, which is blocked/deactivated. As you have to know if someone deactivates their twitter account, you must also know that if someone deactivates their twitter account they are still able to retrieve it within 30 days.
Points to Know if Someone Deactivates Their Twitter Account
If someone deactivates their twitter account it could be termed as temporary deactivation of your twitter account. Your tweets of the deactivated account would still remain in the database of Twitter until the time period of 30 days. There is a probation time of 30 days of your account after deactivation. During this time limit of a month if someone deactivates their twitter account can be recovered.
If someone deactivates their twitter account and did not recover it in the specified time them your twitter account would be permanently deleted.
Steps to deactivate the twitter account
In order to deactivate or delete the twitter account. You need to follow the step by step guide to proceed
- In the first step, you have to log in to your twitter account using the Twitter application or going to their online web portal.
- After that, you should go to the Account setting of your twitter account.
- Now when you have moved to the setting then find the Deactivate your account option.
- When you have selected that option your twitter feed would be disappeared for all the other Twitter users.
- This is the reason why you won’t be able to view someone twitter account.
- Sometimes it took some days for your tweets to disappear as it takes some days to deactivate the account and until that time you will see that person’s twitter feed.
- Although if someone deactivates their twitter account still their tweets are kept in the database of twitter. Which could be recovered within 30 days.
- You will be able to know this when you see your followers whom you follow would be decreased by one.
- You would also get to know that you have lost one follower from your following list.
How to Know if Blocked or Deactivated Account?
If you are from one of those who is not sure about whether you have been blocked by the other person or that if someone deactivates their twitter account. This thing sometimes could get over your head and you really want to find out what it really is. To get to know about this situation you have to go to your twitter you have to search for that person in the search bar.
After that when you enter that account you won’t be able to see any tweets. Rather it would say that “you are blocked” from that person and you are not allowed to see their tweets.
If someone deactivates their twitter account and you search for that person you won’t find that account. This is the case when someone deactivates their twitter account.
I hope you find my article helpful if you have any further queries you can mention in the comment section down below, I’ll be humble to help you out. For other related articles, you can visit Tapedaily.com